Contact Our Staff

Joe Miller-Principal

jmiller@stadalbertschool.org


Melissa Green-Assistant Principal mgreen@stadalbertschool.org


Candace Salazar-Administrative Assistant

csalazar@stadalbertschool.org


Brenda Moreno- Administrative Assistant

bmoreno@stadalbertschool.org


Babette Zielinski-Business Manager

bzielinski@stadalbertschool.org


Marcie Mason-Technology Coordinator,

Technology and SSR Teacher 

mmason@stadalbertschool.org


Cristala Romo-School Counselor

cromo@stadalbertschool.org 


Claudia Quijada-Pre-Kindergarten

cquijada@stadalbertschool.org


Kristi Chrzan-Kindergarten

kchrzan@stadalbertschool.org


Jenni Crain-1st Grade

College Mentors for kids Coordinator

jcrain@stadalbertschool.org


Blanca Alvardo-2nd Grade balvardo@stadalbertschool.org


Allison Jeter-3rd Grade

ajeter@stadalbertschool.org


Doug Clark-4th Grade 

Saints Tutoring Coordinator

dclark@stadalbertschool.org


Sara Bogol-5th Grade

sbogol@stadalbertschool.org


Susan Dean-6th Grade Homeroom,

6-8 Language Arts

sdean@stadalbertschool.org


Letty Probst-7th Grade Homeroom, 

6-8 Math and Social Studies

lprobst@stadalbertschool.org


Andrew Miles-8th Grade Homeroom, 

6-8 Math and Science

amiles@stadalbertschool.org


Nicolas Munsen-Campus Minister 

5-8 Religion/ Theology Teacher nmunsen@stadalbertschool.org


Mary DeMott-Campus Minister  

K-4 Religion Teacher

mdemott@stadalbertschool.org


Jeannie O'Meara-Art, Music, Theater, Choir Director

 jomeara@stadalbertschool.org


Joe Yonto-Physical Education 

jyonto@stadalbertschool.org


Br. Roberto Jimenez-Language Resource Coordinator

rjimenez@stadalbertschool.org


Sister Deborah, Parent Liaison

debphjc@gmail.com


Carole Daher-Title I Specialist

cdaher@stadalbertschool.org


Laura Holloman-Title I Specialist

lholloman@stadalbertschool.org


Roxie Bennett-Title III Specialist

rbennett@stadalbertschool.org