Contact Our Staff

Joe Miller-Principal

jmiller@stadalbertschool.org


Melissa Green-Assistant Principal mgreen@stadalbertschool.org


Candace Salazar-Administrative Assistant

csalazar@stadalbertschool.org


Brenda Moreno- Administrative Assistant

bmoreno@stadalbertschool.org


Babette Zielinski-Business Manager

bzielinski@stadalbertschool.org


Tina Scheu-Technology Coordinator,

Technology Teacher 

tscheu@stadalbertschool.org


Cristala Romo-School Counselor

cromo@stadalbertschool.org 


Claudia Quijada-Pre-Kindergarten

cquijada@stadalbertschool.org


Kristi Jones-Kindergarten

kjones@stadalbertschool.org


Jenni Crain-1st Grade

College Mentors for kids Coordinator

jcrain@stadalbertschool.org


Blanca Alvarado-2nd Grade balvardo@stadalbertschool.org


Lorena Miramontes-3rd Grade

lmiramontes@stadalbertschool.org


Doug Clark-4th Grade 

Saints Tutoring Coordinator

dclark@stadalbertschool.org


Sara Bogol-5th Grade

sbogol@stadalbertschool.org


Susan Dean-6th Grade Homeroom,

6-8 Language Arts

sdean@stadalbertschool.org


Letty Probst-7th Grade Homeroom, 

6-8 Math and Social Studies

lprobst@stadalbertschool.org


Kevin Hite-8th Grade Homeroom, 

6-8 Math and Science

khite@stadalbertschool.org


Vincent Birch-Campus Minister 

5-8 Religion/ Theology Teacher vbirch@stadalbertschool.org


Mary DeMott-Campus Minister  

K-4 Religion Teacher

mdemott@stadalbertschool.org


Jeannie O'Meara-Art, Music, Theater, Choir Director

 jomeara@stadalbertschool.org


Allik Thomas-Physical Education athomas@stadalbertschool.org


Annette Romans-Language Resource Coordinator

aromans@stadalbertschool.org


Carole Daher-Title I Specialist

cdaher@stadalbertschool.org


Laura Holloman-Title I Specialist

lholloman@stadalbertschool.org


Katie Urbanski-Title I Math Specialist

kurbanski@stadalbertschool.org


Roxie Bennett-Title III Specialist

rbennett@stadalbertschool.org